Home Page

Fixtures and Results (Inter School)

Sports Fixtures 2015-2016

These dates are provisional and will be subject to the weather and other factors.

Boys Football Thursday 24th September CTK v ST Osburg’s

CTK 3- 1 St Osburg's School

Hi 5 Tuesday 6th October CTK v All Souls Postponed

Boys Football Thursday 8th October Our Lady of the Assumption v CTK

OLA 2- 1 CTK 

Boys Football Saturday October 10th 7 a-side boys areas

CTK 1-0 Mannor Park

CTK 2-0 Pearl Hyde

CTK 0-0 Whitmore Park

Whitmore Park School through on goal difference.

Hi 5 OLA v CTK Thursday 15th October

OLA 0-11 CTK

Hi 5 Monday 19th SJV v CTK

StJV 2-6 CTK

Boys Football Tuesday 20th October CTK v Holy Family

CTK 1-0 Holy Family School

Autumn Half Term

 

Girls Football Saturday November 7th Girls 7 aside areas

Hi 5 Monday 9th November Sacred Heart v CTK CUP

Boys Cross Country Saturday 14th November

Boys Cross Country Postponed

Hi 5 Monday 16th November Holy Family v CTK

Boys Football Thursday 12th November CTK v St Thomas More

CTK 6-0 St Thomas More School

Boys Football Thursday 19th November Corpus Christi v CTK (CUP GAME)

Corpus Christi 0-6 CTK

Boys Football Thursday 26th November Community Cup AT7 centre

Hi 5 Thursday 26th November St M&B v CTK

Girls Football Saturday 28th November Girls 7 aside finals

Boys Football Thursday 3rd December St Augustine's v CTK (Cup)

Boys Football Thursday 10th December St Mary & St Benedicts v CTK

 

Christmas

 

Boys Football Saturday 16th January Dave more 7 aside areas

Boys Football Saturday 23rd January Dave more Boys Finals

Girls Cross Country Saturday 30th January Girls Cross Country

Boys Football Thursday 28th January  St John Vianney v CTK

Hi 5 Tuesday 2nd February St Thomas More v CTK

Boys Football 11th February St Augustine’sv CTK

 

Spring Half term

 

Girls Football Saturday February 27th Dave More Girls 7 aside areas

Girls Football Saturday March 5th Dave More girls Finals

Boys Football Thursday 10th March All Souls v CTK

Mixed Cross Country Saturday 19th March Cross country Relays

 

These date are provisional and will be subject to weather and other factors.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014-2015

Spring Term Hi 5 Fixtures

 

Friday 30th January Home St Osburg's School (Catholic Cup)

 

Wednesday 4th February Home St Augustine's School(League)

St Augustines 0-1 CTK

Tuesday 3rd March Away St John Vianney School (League)

St John Vianney 3-6 CTK

Spring Term Football Fixtures

 

Thursday 22nd January Away Hollyfast School (Harry Shaw Cup)

Hollyfast School 1-3 CTK

Saturday 24th January Home David More 7 a-side tournament

CTK 1- 0 Grange Farm

CTK 2 - 0 St Mary and St Benedict's

CTK 2-0 Pearl Hyde

Thursday 29th January Home St Thomas More School

CTK 6-1 St Thomas More

Thursday 5th February Away St Augustine's School (Catholic Cup)

St Augustine's 1-2 CTK

Friday 6th February Home St Osburg's School (League)

CTK 2-0 St Osburg's

Tuesday 10th February boys 4 aside Ryton Connection

Tuesday 3rd March Away St John Vianney (League)

St John Vianney 0-6 CTK

Thursday 12th March Away Our Lady of the Assumption

Our Lady of the Assumption 0-6 CTK

Thursday 19th March Away St Mary and Benedict's School

St Mary and Benedict's 1-8 CTK

Tuesday 24th March Home St John Fisher School (Cup)

CTK 3-1 St John Fisher

Tuesday 24th March Home St John Fisher School (Cup)

CCPSSA Cup Semi Final

Neutral Ground v St John Vianney

CTK 1-2 St John Vianney

Harry Shaw Cup Final

Neutral Ground v Allesley Primary School

CTK 1-2 Allesley Primary School

Autumn Term Football League Fixtures

 

Thursday 9th October Away to St Augustine’s School

St Augustine's 2 -5 CTK

Half Term

Thursday 6th November Away at All Souls School

All Souls 3 - 3 CTK

Thursday 20th November Away at Holy Family School

Holy Family 1-1 CTK

 

Autumn Term High 5 League Fixtures

 

Tuesday 23rd September Home All Souls 

CTK 2-12 All Souls

Wednesday 1st October Home St. Augustine’s Postponed 

Thursday 16th October  TBC St. Thomas More 

CTK 19-0 St Thomas More

Half Term

Tuesday 4th November Away Holy Family 

Thursday 20th November TBC St. Mary’s and St. Benedict’s 

Thursday 27th November Away Our Lady of Assumption 

Tuesday 2nd December Home St. Osburg’s 

 TBC St. John Vianney 


Top